Monmouth Beach Board of Education

  •  

     

           NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meetings of the Board of Education of the Borough of Monmouth Beach will be at the school on 7 Hastings Place at 7:00 p.m. on the following dates through January 2023:

        

    January

    Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    February

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    March

    Thursday, March 22, 2022 RESCHEDULED FROM March 17, 2022

    April

    Thursday, April 28, 2022

    May

    Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Special

    May

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Special

    May

    Tuesday, May 31, 2022

    June

    Tuesday, June 28, 2022

    July

    Tuesday, July 19, 2022

    August

    Tuesday, August 23, 2022

    September

    Tuesday, September 27, 2022

    October

    Thursday, October 20, 2022

    November

    Tuesday, November 29, 2022

    December

    Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    January

    Tuesday, January 3, 2023

                      

    This notice is given in compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, PL 1975, Chapter 231. These meetings are open to the public. Any business which may properly come before the Board will be discussed. Formal action will be taken when appropriate

     

    Peter E. Genovese III

    Shared Business Administrator/Board Secretary

     

     Everyone is invited to attend our meetings.