Monmouth Beach Board of Education

  •  

     

           NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meetings of the Board of Education of the Borough of Monmouth Beach will be at the school on 7 Hastings Place at 7:00 p.m. on the following dates through January 2024:

        

    January

    Tuesday, January 31, 2023

    February

    Tuesday, February 28, 2023

    March

    Thursday, March 16, 2023

    April

    Thursday, April 27, 2023

    May

    Tuesday, May 30, 2023

    June

    Tuesday, June 27, 2023

    July

    Tuesday, July 25, 2023

    August

    Tuesday, August 22, 2023

    September

    Tuesday, September 26, 2023

    October

    Tuesday, October 17, 2023

    November

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    December

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    January

    Tuesday, January 4, 2024

                      

    This notice is given in compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, PL 1975, Chapter 231. These meetings are open to the public. Any business which may properly come before the Board will be discussed. Formal action will be taken when appropriate

     

    Peter E. Genovese III

    Shared Business Administrator/Board Secretary

     

     Everyone is invited to attend our meetings.