Monmouth Beach School District

A Tradition of Excellence

Teacher Contacts

Name Position Email Address Voicemail 
 Tracy Pennell Preschool Teacher pennell@mbschool.org 265
 Debra Marino Kindergarten Teacher marino@mbschool.org 264
 Lori Gallo First Grade Teacher gallo@mbschool.org 262
 Kara Sheridan First Grade Teacher sheridan@mbschool.org 261
 Nancy Pietz Second Grade Teacher pietz@mbschool.org 260
 Kory Poznak Second Grade Teacher poznak@mbschool.org 257
 Rianne Albert Third Grade Teacher albert@mbschool.org 258
 Donna O'Neill Third Grade Teacher oneill@mbschool.org 285
 Barbara Brown Fourth Grade Teacher brown@mbschool.org 267
 Stephanie Santry Fourth Grade Teacher santry@mbschool.org 266
 Jason Vastano Fifth Grade Teacher vastano@mbschool.org 268
 Meghan Vaccarelli Fifth Grade Teacher vaccarelli@mbschool.org 269
 Denise Sullivan Spanish Teacher/Guidance Counselor sullivan@mbschool.org 274
 Doreen Silakowski Middle School Science silakowski@mbschool.org 277
 Dorothy Mahoney Middle School Math mahoney@mbschool.org 276
 Peter Vincelli Middle School Social Studies vincelli@mbschool.org 275
Ali McMahon
Middle School Language Arts mcmahon@mbschool.org 272
Ali Maxcy Middle School Language Arts maxcy@mbschool.org 273
 Michael Kammerer Physical Education Teacher kammerer@mbschool.org 271
 Emily Steeber Music Teacher steeber@mbschool.org 282
 Amy Hall Art Teacher hall@mbschool.org 270
 Dina LoPiccolo Technology Teacher lopiccolo@mbschool.org 278
Linda Stafford Media Specialist stafford@mbschool.org 280
 Susan Gillick School Nurse gillick@mbschool.org 256
Cynthia Zayko
LDTC
286
 Deborah Tuzzo Psychologist tuzzo@mbschool.org 288
 Christine Priest School Social Worker priest@mbschool.org 287
 Tina Freglette Speech freglette@mbschool.org 290
 Erin Deininger Team Teacher deininger@mbschool.org
283
 Rachel Mogavero Team Teacher mogavero@mbschool.org
259
 Jaclyn Fuchs Team Teacher fuchs@mbschool.org 263
 Jessica Joseph Team Teacher joseph@mbschool.org 284
 Katherine Bazley
Team Teacher bazley@mbschool.org 291
 Dawn Fichera
Superintendent's Secretary
fichera@mbschool.org
252
Kathy Iannacone
School Secretary
iannacone@mbschool.org
253
 Andrea O'Connell
Child Study Team Secretary
oconnell@mbschool.org
289
 Joan Konopka
Board Office Secretary
konopka@mbschool.org
255
 Greg Zweemer Technology Coordinator zweemer@mbschool.org 279
CLOSE